Robot Wars Best to Worst 4-7


I LOVE ROBOT WARS!

thousandscarsblog

And we’re back. Welcome to part 2 of this mini-series. I have no idea how long this is going to last, but with the reboot of Robot Wars and the interest high, I may as well keep it going! We’re moving rapidly to the last four series. While only one can be called bad, I have to rank them somehow. I’d love if fans of the show let me know of their opinions, discussion is good! Just keep fighting as little as possible, particularly that fight. I will be discussing it though!

Number 4: The Second Wars

razer_series_2

My my, you weren’t expecting this one, were you? Personally, I loved this series! It was the last one to feature the Trials as a necessity before Series 3 scrapped it, and it showed a lot of creativity. After the trial run of the show, this war was a great improvement to Series…

View original post 2,292 more words

About hotcrossbungay

I am originally from Stevenage, Hertfordshire. I have Asperger's Syndrome. My main passion is Motor Racing. In terms of other interests, I will try anything once but I mostly enjoy Performing Arts and Creative Writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

