5 Timeless Children’s Films To Show Your Kids


Simply Senia

toy-story-3

If I had to pick some of my favorite things about being a parent, the excuse to revisit some of my favorite films from childhood would definitely be one of them. Of course, the joy of getting to watch your child see those films for the first time rates pretty highly as well!

Then again, as any parent will attest, that ‘first time’ will quickly be eclipsed by a second… and then a third… until you’re likely to end up able to quote the entire script, willingly or otherwise! The good news is that there are some great children’s films out there to share with your kids – even for multiple viewings!

Here are five classic gems that you’ll find yourself settling down to watch again and again.

1) The Toy Story Films

I promise you this isn’t cheating! There may be three Toy Story films, but they all explore…

View original post 539 more words

About hotcrossbungay

I am originally from Stevenage, Hertfordshire. I have Asperger's Syndrome. My main passion is Motor Racing. In terms of other interests, I will try anything once but I mostly enjoy Performing Arts and Creative Writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

