Film picture: Predators

You are one ugly mother*******! The classic line from what is considered to be one of the greatest classic action films of all time. Predator (1987) set new standards and while Predator 2 (1990), in comparison, was somewhat cheesy and lackluster, it did provide some damn good entertainment. Even Alien Vs Predator (2004), I found myself to enjoy it. However, I will forget that AVP 2 – Requiem (2007) EVER happened. So when news came of the development of Predators, I thought ‘ok… another Predator movie!’

Predators finds a group of highly experienced killers (with the exception of Topher Grace) who are stranded on a strange alien-like planet. At first, they dont know why they are there, but over time, they learn that the strange creatures (aka Predators) are hunting them.  As they prepare to fight back, the group slowly get killed off one by one. Will the group survive…

View original post 448 more words

About hotcrossbungay

I am originally from Stevenage, Hertfordshire. I have Asperger's Syndrome. My main passion is Motor Racing. In terms of other interests, I will try anything once but I mostly enjoy Performing Arts and Creative Writing.
This entry was posted in Film Reviews, Re-Blogged. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

